One Four Challenge March Week 5: Frozen Sunset Extra

I know that this is the fifth Monday in March so that it’s supposed to be a day off as far as this challenge goes.

But I’ve been busy playing with the sci-fi app Matter and noticed that the images looked better if there were people in them to give them scale.

So I routed through my frozen sunset shots and came up with these panorama shots where I send alien constructions down to attack my friends. Here we go, one last set of ‘Frozen Sunset’ shots!
Frozen Sunset Attacked by Alien Matter Frozen Sunset Pana with Matter Another panorama taken later that evening. I don’t like it as much as there’s not enough light to show up my friends, but on the other hand my ‘frozen sunset’ shows up better.Frozen Sunset Attacked by Alien Matter For more of Robyn G’s One Photo Four Ways Challenge.

3 responses to “One Four Challenge March Week 5: Frozen Sunset Extra

  1. Pingback: Travel Theme: Geometric Angles & Posters | Elizabatz Gallery·

Leave a Reply

