One Four Challenge May Week 3: The Texture of Spring

While working on my ‘Texture of Spring’ series I was having trouble using only bright spring-green leafy textures.

Spring Leaves Texture Combined So this time I took my original texture image, turned it black and white and then combined it with an image of a tree image just bursting out in leaf, layering in a bunch of graduated fills.
Leafy Biomass More of Robyn G’s One (Photo) Four (Ways) Challenge.

6 responses to “One Four Challenge May Week 3: The Texture of Spring

  1. Again, fantastic! I’m so inspired by what you’re doing Eliza.. I know I keep saying that, but every time I turn around, you’ve created something new and inspiring! Doing it your way. Love it 😀

Leave a Reply

