One Four Challenge September Week 2: Cloud Abstract

This week I’m putting the photo app Stackables through its paces on my Spanish abstract image of the Reina Sofia in Madrid.

I like all three of these results equally and can’t pick just one so here they are.

‘Winter Blues’ Formula.
Madrid's Reina Sofia Modern Art Museum: Reflections and Clouds edited in Stackables‘Asylum’ Formula.Madrid's Reina Sofia Modern Art Museum: Reflections and Clouds edited in Stackables ‘Sky Glow’ Formula.Madrid's Reina Sofia Modern Art Museum: Reflections and Clouds edited in Stackables More of Robyn G’s One Four Challenge.

7 responses to “One Four Challenge September Week 2: Cloud Abstract

  1. Your image is quite different. – I checked back to week one and enjoyed the last version with the cleared blue skies. This week it’s a toss up between #1 and #3 in the stack. I’m leaning towards #3 as my favorite because I like the colors and the texture.

Leave a Reply

