One Four Challenge December Review 3

This December Review is all about how I mean to carry on with this challenge in the future when the challenge takes a break.

  • One image edited every which way in one particular program. 

At one point in the Challenge I couldn’t find any Stackable formula that was right for the image I was working on, so I made up my own look and saved it as a ‘formula’.

In the process of trying to find where Stackables had saved ‘formula’ I hit the ‘starred’ formula icon. And found a ton of looks that I had never seen before. Oh oh….

May I present my rusty Mobulette as edited in my favourite Stackable formulas.

Original.
A Parador on the River Sil with a Permanent Art Show: A Rusty Vehicle Sienna from last week.
The Rusty Mobulette at the Sacred Shore Parador Apped in StackablesSpooky.
The Rusty Mobulette at the Sacred Shore Parador Apped in StackablesCracked Sepia.
The Rusty Mobulette at the Sacred Shore Parador Apped in StackablesAbandoned.
The Rusty Mobulette at the Sacred Shore Parador Apped in StackablesWinter Sunset (my favourite).
The Rusty Mobulette at the Sacred Shore Parador Apped in StackablesFrozen Souls.
The Rusty Mobulette at the Sacred Shore Parador Apped in StackablesSerenity.
The Rusty Mobulette at the Sacred Shore Parador Apped in StackablesSandscape.
The Rusty Mobulette at the Sacred Shore Parador Apped in StackablesHappiness.
The Rusty Mobulette at the Sacred Shore Parador Apped in Stackables More of Robyn G’s One Four Challenge December Review.

One response to “One Four Challenge December Review 3

Leave a Reply

