One Four Challenge August Week 3: Conservatory

Some fun colour looks for my conservatory from a variety of apps.

Photoshop Express ‘Dream’ look enhanced the natural mistiness of this version of the conservatory.
Madrid Conservatory in Photoshop Express Pixlromatic had a couple of versions that worked well with my other shot of the conservatory.
Madrid Conservatory in Pixlromatic Conservatory/Art Gallery in Madrid's Retiro Park, Spain in PixlromaticThe only colour Stackables formula that worked well with both photos was ‘Rich England’.
Conservatory/Art Gallery in Madrid's Retiro Park, Spain in Stackables 'Rich England' formula Conservatory/Art Gallery in Madrid's Retiro Park, Spain in Stackables 'Rich England' formula More of Robyn G’s One Four Challenge August Week 3

3 responses to “One Four Challenge August Week 3: Conservatory

  1. Nice work – really difficult to choose a favourite from this week’s efforts. They’re all great and so varied!
    I wonder if you have a favourite? 😀

    • Ha, ha. I was going to say Stackables as I felt it enhanced the ‘walking through a dream’ feel I was trying to achieve. But then I looked at the others and realized that every look I chose had that feel. So I can’t pick a favorite. I’m currently in the process of catching up after 10 days of company – didn’t have much time to process my thoughts constantly surrounded by people!

Leave a Reply

