Cosmic Challenge: Shipwrecked On the Rocks of Ireland

I have so many rock shots from Ireland that I didn’t know which ones to pick.

Then I found these shots of a shipwreck on the Aran Island of Inisheer and I had my choice, as this rusting hulk of a ship is quite literally ‘on the rocks’.
Shipwrecked on the rocks of Ireland Shipwrecked on the rocks of Ireland Shipwrecked on the rocks of Ireland More of K’lee and Dale’s Cosmic Challenge: On the Rocks.

6 responses to “Cosmic Challenge: Shipwrecked On the Rocks of Ireland

Leave a Reply

