Bluured Trees as Seen from a Mandalay Motorbike Taxi

Weekly Photo Challenge: Ephemeral

A couple years ago I caught this image of blurred canola taken from a car window while racing through France. I’ve tried since to capture this ephemeral effect without success…
Blurred Canola Taken from a Car Racing Through France …until I was shooting photos from the back of a motorcycle taxi in Mandalay. Different subject but the same strange ephemeral effect. I’m not sure why this happened – perhaps being in motion myself I was panning slightly?
Blurred Trees Taken from a Motorbike in MandalayBlurred Trees Taken from a Motorbike in Mandalay Blurred Trees Taken from a Motorbike in Mandalay Blurred Trees Taken from a Motorbike in Mandalay More of the Daily Post’s Weekly Photo Challenge: Ephemeral.

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Ephemeral

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.